Where is Borneo? 
Borneo is made up of 3 countries, Malaysia (which owns 2 states in Borneo: Sabah in the North and Sarawak in the West), Brunei (small country in "pink" below), and Indonesia (which owns the Southern/Eastern state of Kalimantan) 
The area we visited was the state of Sabah... where we travelled to Kota Kinabalu (capitol), Sandakan, Sepilok, and Sukau. 
Back to Destinations/Chart Index